Flipazoo Stuffed Animals

Direct link to purchase:

8″: http://www.amazon.com/FlipaZoo-The-Baby-Sides-Everyone/dp/B01C65E8P4?ie=UTF8&keywords=flipazoo&qid=1458834932&ref_=sr_1_2&s=toys-and-games&sr=1-2

16″: http://www.amazon.com/FlipaZoo-The-Pillow-Sides-Everyone/dp/B01C65EE6W?ie=UTF8&keywords=flipazoo&qid=1458834932&ref_=sr_1_1&s=toys-and-games&sr=1-1

32″: http://www.amazon.com/FlipaZoo-Jumbo-Pillow-Sides-Everyone/dp/B01C65EDZO?ie=UTF8&keywords=flipazoo&qid=1458834932&ref_=sr_1_3&s=toys-and-games&sr=1-3

These are honestly the cutest and most awesome stuffed animals I have ever seen/owned! Whoever made these are genius. Seriously, you get 2 stuffed animals in one. This is great for birthdays, holidays, any type of gift giving. My kids are obsessed! Check out my youtube video for a better visual!

The 8″ flipazoo is a great size. It fits perfectly in my 2 year old’s hands. She snuggles with it constantly. Both animals, in our case the polar bear/husky combo, are ridiculously cute and well made. Seams are tight and stitching is great. One side (polar bear) has a smooth feel to it, where the husky side is very soft.

How it works is simple. You just flip the back end of one of the animals and it covers the head of the other. Easy peasy. No hard work, no craziness. Just simple fun! This mom of 2 gives it 2 thumbs up!

Disclaimer: I received this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. These thoughts are my own and are not influenced by seller or price in any way.

P.S- Forgive these photos, they were taken from my video and I look…wretched LOL. Seriously though, I’m uploading my video to youtube in a bit, go check it out!

Leave a Reply

