Thrivetea Water Bottle Review

Direct link to purchase: http://www.amazon.com/Thriveteas-Double-Walled-Tumbler-Infuser/dp/B017JONQTG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1455374844&sr=8-1&keywords=thrivetea+bottle

To view this bottle in action, search my youtube page: Rae-ving Rae-views!

This is one of the best glass water bottles I’ve used before.  The double glass walled bottle keeps your cold drinks nice and cold and your warm drinks warm- all without either freezing or burning your hand/fingers off.  I’m that person that in order to drink water I need it ice cold….like basically just a bottle of ice.  Keeping this bottle of water in the fridge keeps it nice and refreshingly cold.  I have found that I actually drink more water since using this bottle, which is awesome for me. As you can see, you get the bottle and a cute little strainer.  Don’t be fooled, this is a nice, multi-use bottle.

The design is unlike any I have used or seen previously. It has a very unique and appealing feel to it.  I also love the bamboo cover.  It is the easiest infuser bottle I have used yet.  You can use this in a few wats: first, you can use this where you put your fruit/veggies in the bottle with water and then add the strainer in so that you can drink without getting chunks of food in your mouth.  Or you can put the strainer in first and make your own tea or coffee.  And lastly, you can use it like I am at this moment and just use it as a regular water bottle.

It is a glass bottle so it is easy to clean. Just like any glass it’s slippery when you wash it so be careful there.  Also be careful when you handle it as it is a nice weight but there are no grips on the bottle, it’s like a regular glass cup.

Disclaimer: I received this product free or discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  These thoughts are my own and are not influenced by seller or price I paid in any way.

Leave a Reply

