Badger Basket Doll High Chair Review

imageView my video of this product here: https://youtu.be/4uXT9prg3IY

I bought 2 of the badger basket doll high chairs for both of my girls for Christmas. Out of all the toys they received, this is the most played with toy. The kids love it! For reference, my two are 1.5 and 4.5.

The pros:
*perfect height for the little one to use
*wooden and cute simple design
*fits all doll sizes (up to 21″ I think)
*toddler tough! My kids beat on these things and they look look like I just took them out of the box

The Cons:
*the only con is that the tray on the high chair is just a hinge arm. My kids know to keep their fingers away from the tray so they don’t get hurt. I would love if this had a no-slam feature. Or at least a delayed close or something.

All in all i would recommend this product. I love it and so do the kids. It keeps them occupied for HOURS and it really is a cute addition to their doll toys. If you have any questions- let me know ill be more than happy to answer what I can!

 

Leave a Reply

