Hair straightening brush review

image

direct link to purchase: https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01A5DSASK/ref=mp_s_a_1_2?qid=1454089067&sr=8-2&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=pink+hair+straightening+brush+with+glove&dpPl=1&dpID=41e-d%2BeymeL&ref=plSrch

First of all- excuse my zombie look. I hadn’t applied any make up, had just woken up after a sleepless night!! This hair straightening brush works amazing! First thing, you plug this baby in and set it to the desired temperature. The directions give you the temperature per hair type. I have a normal/thicker hair type and set mine at 210. This heats up really quickly. Please note that the display and the back of the brush does get hot so the glove is nice to use when you’re separating your hair. If you want to see it in action, check out my YouTube: Rae-ving Rae-views!

People complained of not being able to brush through hair that’s snarly. The directions tell you that you should brush your hair before using the straightening brush. Honestly, it’s not hard. Brush while you wait for it to heat up. The brush goes through your hair quickly. I kind of wish they’d have sent heat protectant instead of the glove haha. It straightens amazingly well. I was surprised at how nicely my hair turned out.

If you’re looking for a straightening brush this one is worth it! Disclaimer: I reviewed this product discounted or free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. These thoughts are my own and are not influenced by the seller or price I paid.

Leave a Reply

