Perfecto Badger Brush Review

This shave brush looks professional. I was a little skeptical because we usually buy shave brushes from the art of shaving store, which is much more expensive than this brush here. This does, like most brushes, shed a bit but it lathers and works perfectly. It gently exfoliates as you lather.

I gave 4 stars because after repeated use it seems like it starts to flatten out. I have taken over this brush to shave my legs since the brush my husband has is still good. I’m not sure how well it’ll hold up for a man. I mean, maybe it’s flattening out quickly because legs are longer than faces? Haha. Anyway, it’s not a bad brush, it works well and not a bad price but not sure on the longevity of the product. I received this product free or discounted in exchange for my honest review.

Here’s the direct link if you’re interested in purchase: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00VF1NI5M?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

