Maromalife Oil Diffuser Necklace

This is a beautiful oil diffuser. I can’t begin to tell you how beautifully packaged it comes. It comes to you in a beautiful jewelry box, making it a nice feel to open. Also making it a really nice option for gift giving!

This oil diffuser necklace is made really well. It opens by two magnetic clasps that close really tight but is easy to open. The necklace is made out of surgical stainless steel and has a nice, clean look to it. It’s very aesthetically pleasing and easy to match any outfit. The other thing I really like about this necklace is the chain. The chain is nice and thick, not a thin chain that you know is going to break at any given time.

It also comes with 6 replacement pads and a cleaning cloth for the diffuser. I love how the pads are different colors too so that you can change it up. They are also pretty thick, which is nice and shows the quality of the product. I’ve been using this for a week and I absolutely love it. I noticed a marked change in my migraines while using the necklace. I can’t express how beautiful and well made this is. Add to it how well this works and it blows everything else out of the water. Disclaimer: I received this product free or discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My thoughts are my own and are in no way influenced by the seller or price.

Direct link to purchase: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017T6SJNM?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

