Disney Doc McStuffins Sippy Cups

Omg I’m in love with these cups! For a visual of these in action and being tested, head to my YouTube: Rae-Ving Rae-Views. Seriously, these are not only uber adorable but they’re BPA free and spill proof! Yes, actually spill proof. Excuse me while I happy dance and let me excitement out!

So I ordered these being skeptical of the spill proof bit. I’m a mom of 2 so I know that spill proof isn’t always actually spill proof. Nothing is worse than handing your kid a cup all smiley and then turning around and seeing milk puddled up on your couch or nice clean floor. As I stated earlier, I posted a video on YouTube testing these babies out. Furthermore these are very easy to clean and put together. They have 3 pieces: the cup the lid and a small valve. Simple and easy, just the way I like it! Highly recommend these cups.

I think these are more geared towards girls so a cute boy doc cup with stuffy and maybe the cop car would be awesome. Hey, if your kid likes doc, male or female, these are an awesome sippy. I use boy cups for my girls so rock on little dudes if you use these too! Disclaimer: I received this product free or discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My thoughts are my own and are in no way influenced by the seller or price.

Direct Link to Purchase: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0178MFJ12?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

