Rimen & Co Satchel Handbag

This is a really nice handbag! For a full visual check out my YouTube- Rae-Ving Rae-Views. First of all, this is made of leather and has a suede fabric front pocket. The seams are flawless and this bag is very well put together. I love that it comes with 2 different carrying options with the long, adjustable, shoulder strap Or the smaller handbag straps. The color is perfect and goes with everything which is a plus! Goes great with a pair of jeans or a dress. I adore that all of the main pockets zipper which is a plus for me. It’s well made and sturdy. Definitely not a “cheap” purse that’s going to fall apart in a few days.

There is a fairly large sized front pocket made of a suede material. The lock on the front of that pocket is a magnetic. It has a strong hold. I like to keep the kids snacks in this one since it is a looser pocket and I wouldn’t want to carry anything important in there since it’s easy to get in to. On the inside there are 2 smaller pockets on the right side and a larger zippered pocket on the right side. The main purse area holds A TON of items! This purse has a nice weight to it. Definitely Not lightweight though. I love love love this handbag! If you like it, I suggest grabbing it. You won’t be disappointed!

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. These thoughts and opinions are my own and are in no way influenced by the seller or the price.

Direct Link for purchase: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018AZ20U4?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

